Processing...

Upcoming Titles

Click film title to see all scheduled showtimes. Showtimes in gray are sold out.

Animator (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 8/17/2018 8:30 pm
Tue 8/21/2018 8:15 pm
Sat 10/20/2018 8:15 pm
Black '47 (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/12/2018 4:00 pm
Fri 10/12/2018 7:45 pm
Sat 10/13/2018 6:30 pm
Sun 10/14/2018 3:00 pm
Mon 10/15/2018 7:45 pm
Tue 10/16/2018 6:00 pm
Wed 10/17/2018 7:45 pm
Thu 10/18/2018 6:15 pm
CATE: Margaret Tait (NR)
Dates & Times: Thu 9/27/2018 6:00 pm
Chasing The Blues (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/12/2018 2:00 pm
Fri 10/12/2018 8:00 pm
Sat 10/13/2018 6:30 pm
Sun 10/14/2018 5:00 pm
Mon 10/15/2018 6:00 pm
Wed 10/17/2018 8:00 pm
Chi-Town (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 8/10/2018 8:30 pm
Mon 8/13/2018 8:00 pm
Sat 10/27/2018 8:15 pm
Cortadito (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/22/2018 7:15 pm
Sat 11/10/2018 7:45 pm
Cowboy Bebop: The Movie (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/19/2018 8:00 pm
Tue 10/23/2018 6:00 pm
The Curse Of Quon Gwon (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 10/13/2018 3:00 pm
Daughters Of The Dust (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/29/2018 3:00 pm
Tue 10/2/2018 6:00 pm
Dede (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/14/2018 6:00 pm
Sat 9/15/2018 8:00 pm
Sun 9/16/2018 3:00 pm
Eighth Grade (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/5/2018 2:00 pm
Fri 10/5/2018 6:00 pm
Sat 10/6/2018 8:00 pm
Sun 10/7/2018 4:45 pm
Mon 10/8/2018 7:45 pm
Wed 10/10/2018 6:00 pm
Thu 10/11/2018 6:15 pm
Good Manners (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/14/2018 3:30 pm
Fri 9/14/2018 8:00 pm
Sat 9/15/2018 3:00 pm
Sun 9/16/2018 5:00 pm
Tue 9/18/2018 6:00 pm
Thu 9/20/2018 7:30 pm
The Guilty (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/19/2018 2:15 pm
Fri 10/19/2018 8:00 pm
Sat 10/20/2018 3:00 pm
Sat 10/20/2018 6:30 pm
Sun 10/21/2018 5:00 pm
Mon 10/22/2018 8:00 pm
Tue 10/23/2018 6:00 pm
Wed 10/24/2018 6:00 pm
Thu 10/25/2018 8:15 pm
High & Outside (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/7/2018 8:15 pm
Sat 9/8/2018 5:15 pm
Wed 9/12/2018 8:00 pm
Hypocrites (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 10/20/2018 3:00 pm
I Am Not A Witch (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/28/2018 4:15 pm
Fri 9/28/2018 6:15 pm
Sat 9/29/2018 7:45 pm
Sun 9/30/2018 3:00 pm
Tue 10/2/2018 6:00 pm
Wed 10/3/2018 8:15 pm
Thu 10/4/2018 8:15 pm
Journey To The Sun (NR)
Dates & Times: Thu 10/11/2018 6:00 pm
Kusama: Infinity (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/5/2018 2:00 pm
Fri 10/5/2018 6:00 pm
Sat 10/6/2018 6:30 pm
Sun 10/7/2018 3:00 pm
Mon 10/8/2018 6:00 pm
Tue 10/9/2018 6:00 pm
Wed 10/10/2018 8:00 pm
Thu 10/11/2018 8:15 pm
Fri 10/12/2018 6:00 pm
Sat 10/13/2018 3:00 pm
Sat 10/13/2018 8:30 pm
Sun 10/14/2018 5:00 pm
Mon 10/15/2018 7:45 pm
Wed 10/17/2018 6:00 pm
Thu 10/18/2018 8:15 pm
Les Messagers (NR)
Dates & Times: Thu 10/18/2018 6:00 pm
Les Parents Terribles (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/7/2018 4:00 pm
Sun 9/9/2018 3:00 pm
Mon 9/10/2018 6:00 pm
Linda (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 10/6/2018 3:00 pm
Motherhood: Life's Greatest Miracle (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 10/13/2018 4:45 pm
No Date, No Signature (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/8/2018 7:45 pm
Sun 9/9/2018 3:00 pm
Thu 9/13/2018 8:15 pm
One Sings, The Other Doesn't (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/21/2018 7:45 pm
Sat 9/22/2018 4:45 pm
Sun 9/23/2018 3:00 pm
Mon 9/24/2018 7:45 pm
Tue 9/25/2018 6:00 pm
Thu 9/27/2018 6:00 pm
The Passion Of Anna (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/8/2018 5:15 pm
Mon 9/10/2018 8:00 pm
Peppermint Soda (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/19/2018 2:00 pm
Sat 10/20/2018 6:30 pm
Sun 10/21/2018 3:00 pm
Mon 10/22/2018 6:00 pm
Wed 10/24/2018 7:45 pm
Persona (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/7/2018 4:15 pm
Sat 9/8/2018 3:30 pm
Wed 9/12/2018 6:15 pm
Pioneer Comedies (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 10/20/2018 4:45 pm
Saraband (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/29/2018 5:15 pm
Wed 10/3/2018 6:00 pm
School Of Life (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/7/2018 2:00 pm
Fri 9/7/2018 6:00 pm
Sat 9/8/2018 3:00 pm
Sun 9/9/2018 5:00 pm
Mon 9/10/2018 8:00 pm
Tue 9/11/2018 6:00 pm
Wed 9/12/2018 8:00 pm
Thu 9/13/2018 6:00 pm
Science Fair (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/5/2018 4:00 pm
Fri 10/5/2018 7:45 pm
Sat 10/6/2018 4:45 pm
Sun 10/7/2018 3:00 pm
Mon 10/8/2018 6:00 pm
Tue 10/9/2018 8:00 pm
Wed 10/10/2018 6:00 pm
Thu 10/11/2018 8:15 pm
Fri 10/12/2018 2:00 pm
Fri 10/12/2018 6:00 pm
Sat 10/13/2018 4:45 pm
Sun 10/14/2018 3:00 pm
Mon 10/15/2018 6:00 pm
Tue 10/16/2018 1:30 pm
Tue 10/16/2018 8:00 pm
Wed 10/17/2018 6:00 pm
Thu 10/18/2018 8:15 pm
Scotty And The Secret History of Hollywood (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 10/19/2018 4:00 pm
Fri 10/19/2018 6:00 pm
Sat 10/20/2018 8:30 pm
Sun 10/21/2018 5:00 pm
Mon 10/22/2018 7:45 pm
Wed 10/24/2018 7:45 pm
Thu 10/25/2018 6:15 pm
The Seventh Seal (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/27/2018 4:00 pm
Sat 7/28/2018 3:00 pm
Thu 8/2/2018 6:00 pm
Sat 11/17/2018 5:30 pm
Wed 11/21/2018 6:00 pm
Time To Die (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/23/2017 5:45 pm
Wed 9/27/2017 6:00 pm
Fri 11/9/2018 7:45 pm
Tue 11/13/2018 6:00 pm
Wild Strawberries (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/6/2018 4:00 pm
Sat 7/7/2018 3:00 pm
Thu 7/12/2018 6:00 pm
Fri 11/16/2018 4:15 pm
Mon 11/19/2018 8:00 pm
Zama (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 4/13/2018 3:45 pm
Fri 4/13/2018 8:00 pm
Sat 4/14/2018 3:00 pm
Sun 4/15/2018 4:15 pm
Mon 4/16/2018 6:15 pm
Tue 4/17/2018 8:15 pm
Wed 4/18/2018 6:00 pm
Thu 4/19/2018 8:15 pm
Fri 11/16/2018 7:45 pm
Tue 11/20/2018 6:00 pm