Processing...

Upcoming Titles

Click film title to see all scheduled showtimes. Showtimes in gray are sold out.

Oscar Nominations Panel (NR)
Dates & Times: Thu 1/15/2015 4:30 pm
Tue 1/24/2017 4:30 pm
Best Worst Thing That Ever Could Have Happened (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 1/13/2017 6:00 pm
Sun 1/15/2017 3:00 pm
Thu 1/19/2017 8:00 pm
MAYA ANGELOU (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 8/27/2016 8:00 pm
Fri 9/16/2016 2:00 pm
Fri 9/16/2016 6:00 pm
Fri 9/16/2016 8:15 pm
Sat 9/17/2016 1:00 pm
Sat 9/17/2016 5:15 pm
Sun 9/18/2016 3:00 pm
Sun 9/18/2016 5:15 pm
Mon 9/19/2016 6:00 pm
Mon 9/19/2016 8:15 pm
Tue 9/20/2016 7:45 pm
Wed 9/21/2016 6:00 pm
Thu 9/22/2016 6:00 pm
Thu 9/22/2016 8:15 pm
Fri 9/23/2016 6:00 pm
Fri 9/23/2016 8:15 pm
Sat 9/24/2016 5:00 pm
Sat 9/24/2016 8:00 pm
Sun 9/25/2016 3:00 pm
Sun 9/25/2016 7:30 pm
Me and the Alien (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 1/13/2017 8:00 pm
Sat 1/14/2017 8:00 pm
Sun 1/15/2017 5:00 pm
Mon 1/16/2017 6:00 pm
Tue 1/17/2017 8:15 pm
Wed 1/18/2017 6:00 pm
Thu 1/19/2017 8:15 pm
Mifune: The Last Samurai (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 1/7/2017 3:00 pm
Mon 1/9/2017 6:00 pm
Ocean Waves (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 1/13/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 1/13/2017 6:00 pm
Sun 1/15/2017 3:00 pm
Tue 1/17/2017 6:00 pm
Thu 1/19/2017 6:00 pm
Seven Samurai (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 1/14/2017 3:00 pm
Mon 1/16/2017 6:30 pm
Wed 1/18/2017 6:30 pm
Theo Who Lived (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 1/14/2017 5:15 pm
Tue 1/17/2017 8:00 pm
They Call Us Monsters
Dates & Times: Fri 1/20/2017 6:00 pm
Wed 1/25/2017 7:45 pm
Throne of Blood (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 1/7/2017 4:45 pm
Thu 1/12/2017 6:00 pm
The Wanderers (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 1/7/2017 7:45 pm
Wed 1/11/2017 7:45 pm