Processing...

Upcoming Titles

Click film title to see all scheduled showtimes. Showtimes in gray are sold out.

The Adventures Of Prince Achmed (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/16/2017 6:00 pm
Tue 9/19/2017 6:00 pm
Amnesia (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/28/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 7/29/2017 5:30 pm
Sat 7/29/2017 7:45 pm
Sun 7/30/2017 5:45 pm
Mon 7/31/2017 8:00 pm
Wed 8/2/2017 8:00 pm
Thu 8/3/2017 6:00 pm
The Animation Show of Shows (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 5/26/2017 8:00 pm
Sat 5/27/2017 5:15 pm
Fri 9/8/2017 8:15 pm
Sun 9/10/2017 5:15 pm
Bless Their Little Hearts (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/9/2017 5:00 pm
Mon 9/11/2017 6:00 pm
Cemetery of Splendor (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 2/10/2017 8:30 pm
Tue 2/14/2017 6:00 pm
Fri 10/6/2017 8:00 pm
Mon 10/9/2017 7:45 pm
Cleo from 5 to 7 (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 7/29/2017 3:00 pm
Mon 7/31/2017 6:00 pm
Dawson City: Frozen Time (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 6/16/2017 6:00 pm
Sun 6/18/2017 5:15 pm
Wed 6/21/2017 7:45 pm
Fri 9/15/2017 2:00 pm
Sat 9/16/2017 5:00 pm
Tue 9/19/2017 8:15 pm
Wed 9/20/2017 6:00 pm
Desert Hearts (NR)
Dates & Times: Sun 9/3/2017 8:15 pm
Thu 9/7/2017 6:00 pm
Dolores (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/22/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 9/22/2017 8:15 pm
Sat 9/23/2017 3:00 pm
Sun 9/24/2017 5:15 pm
Mon 9/25/2017 6:00 pm
Tue 9/26/2017 8:15 pm
Wed 9/27/2017 7:45 pm
Thu 9/28/2017 6:00 pm
Endless Poetry (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/28/2017 8:00 pm
Sat 7/29/2017 3:00 pm
Sun 7/30/2017 5:30 pm
Mon 7/31/2017 7:45 pm
Tue 8/1/2017 6:00 pm
Wed 8/2/2017 8:00 pm
Thu 8/3/2017 6:00 pm
Fri 10/13/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 10/14/2017 8:15 pm
Sun 10/15/2017 5:00 pm
Mon 10/16/2017 7:45 pm
Wed 10/18/2017 7:45 pm
Thu 10/19/2017 8:15 pm
False Confessions (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/21/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 7/21/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 7/22/2017 7:45 pm
Sun 7/23/2017 3:30 pm
Mon 7/24/2017 6:00 pm
Tue 7/25/2017 8:00 pm
Wed 7/26/2017 6:00 pm
Thu 7/27/2017 8:15 pm
Footnotes (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/1/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 9/1/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 9/2/2017 8:15 pm
Sun 9/3/2017 3:00 pm
Sun 9/3/2017 6:30 pm
Mon 9/4/2017 4:45 pm
Wed 9/6/2017 6:00 pm
Thu 9/7/2017 8:00 pm
The Good Dinosaur (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/2/2017 3:00 pm
Tue 9/5/2017 6:00 pm
The Half-Breed (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/16/2017 3:30 pm
Thu 9/21/2017 6:00 pm
Hare Krishna! (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 8/11/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 8/11/2017 7:45 pm
Sat 8/12/2017 6:30 pm
Sun 8/13/2017 4:45 pm
Mon 8/14/2017 7:45 pm
Tue 8/15/2017 6:00 pm
Wed 8/16/2017 7:45 pm
Thu 8/17/2017 6:00 pm
Fri 9/15/2017 7:45 pm
Sat 9/16/2017 8:00 pm
Sun 9/17/2017 5:15 pm
Wed 9/20/2017 8:15 pm
Killer Of Sheep (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/9/2017 3:00 pm
Wed 9/13/2017 6:00 pm
L'Important C'est D'Aimer (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/22/2017 6:00 pm
Fri 9/22/2017 8:15 pm
Sat 9/23/2017 7:45 pm
Sun 9/24/2017 5:15 pm
Wed 9/27/2017 8:15 pm
Let It Fall: Los Angeles 1982-1992 (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 8/12/2017 8:00 pm
The Little Hours (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/1/2017 7:45 pm
Sat 9/2/2017 5:00 pm
Sun 9/3/2017 4:45 pm
Mon 9/4/2017 3:00 pm
Tue 9/5/2017 7:45 pm
Wed 9/6/2017 6:00 pm
Thu 9/7/2017 8:00 pm
Lost in Paris (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/7/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 7/8/2017 3:00 pm
Sun 7/9/2017 5:30 pm
Mon 7/10/2017 6:00 pm
Tue 7/11/2017 8:30 pm
Wed 7/12/2017 6:00 pm
Thu 7/13/2017 8:30 pm
Fri 9/15/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 9/16/2017 2:00 pm
Sat 9/16/2017 7:45 pm
Sun 9/17/2017 3:00 pm
Thu 9/21/2017 6:00 pm
Monterey Pop (NR)
Dates & Times: Sun 9/3/2017 8:15 pm
Mon 9/4/2017 4:45 pm
Mulholland Dr. (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/2/2017 3:00 pm
Wed 9/6/2017 7:45 pm
The Nile Hilton Incident (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/15/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 9/15/2017 7:45 pm
Sat 9/16/2017 3:45 pm
Sun 9/17/2017 4:45 pm
Mon 9/18/2017 7:45 pm
Tue 9/19/2017 6:00 pm
Wed 9/20/2017 6:00 pm
Thu 9/21/2017 7:45 pm
No Maps On My Taps (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/1/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 9/1/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 9/2/2017 8:00 pm
Sun 9/3/2017 5:15 pm
Mon 9/4/2017 3:00 pm
Tue 9/5/2017 6:00 pm
Wed 9/6/2017 7:45 pm
Thu 9/7/2017 6:00 pm
The Oath (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/8/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 9/8/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 9/9/2017 8:00 pm
Sun 9/10/2017 3:00 pm
Mon 9/11/2017 8:00 pm
Tue 9/12/2017 6:00 pm
Wed 9/13/2017 8:00 pm
Thu 9/14/2017 8:00 pm
One-Eyed Jacks (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/23/2017 3:00 pm
Mon 9/25/2017 6:30 pm
Pinocchio (NR)
Dates & Times: Tue 9/12/2017 6:00 pm
Polina (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/8/2017 2:00 pm
Fri 9/8/2017 6:00 pm
Sat 9/9/2017 7:45 pm
Sun 9/10/2017 3:00 pm
Mon 9/11/2017 6:00 pm
Tue 9/12/2017 8:00 pm
Wed 9/13/2017 6:00 pm
Thu 9/14/2017 8:00 pm
Salome (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/9/2017 2:45 pm
Santa Sangre (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/1/2017 7:45 pm
Sat 9/2/2017 5:45 pm
Solaris (NR)
Dates & Times: Sun 9/17/2017 2:00 pm
Mon 9/18/2017 6:30 pm
Thu 9/21/2017 7:45 pm
The Son Of The Sheik (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/16/2017 2:00 pm
Mon 9/18/2017 6:00 pm
Stalker (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/7/2017 7:45 pm
Sat 7/8/2017 4:45 pm
Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 pm
Sat 9/23/2017 7:30 pm
Sun 9/24/2017 2:15 pm
Thu 9/28/2017 6:30 pm
Superdesign (NR)
Dates & Times: Thu 9/14/2017 6:00 pm
The Untamed (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/8/2017 8:00 pm
Sat 9/9/2017 5:15 pm
Sun 9/10/2017 5:00 pm
Mon 9/11/2017 8:15 pm
Wed 9/13/2017 8:15 pm
Thu 9/14/2017 6:00 pm
Vibrations (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/15/2017 6:00 pm
Wed 9/20/2017 8:15 pm
When Knighthood Was In Flower (NR)
Dates & Times: Sun 9/3/2017 3:00 pm