Processing...

Upcoming Titles

Click film title to see all scheduled showtimes. Showtimes in gray are sold out.

The Awful Truth (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/12/2019 4:00 pm
Sat 7/13/2019 3:00 pm
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 pm
Before Stonewall (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/5/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 7/5/2019 8:30 pm
Sat 7/6/2019 8:15 pm
Sun 7/7/2019 5:15 pm
Mon 7/8/2019 6:00 pm
Wed 7/10/2019 8:30 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/5/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 pm
Sat 7/6/2019 6:30 pm
Sun 7/7/2019 3:15 pm
Mon 7/8/2019 6:00 pm
Tue 7/9/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 7/10/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 7/11/2019 8:00 pm
Cooked (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/12/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 7/12/2019 8:15 pm
Sat 7/13/2019 5:00 pm
Sun 7/14/2019 2:00 pm
Mon 7/15/2019 6:00 pm
Tue 7/16/2019 7:45 pm
Wed 7/17/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 7/18/2019 8:00 pm
Fri 7/19/2019 8:15 pm
Sat 7/20/2019 7:30 pm
Sun 7/21/2019 5:15 pm
Tue 7/23/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 7/25/2019 8:00 pm
Daisies (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/19/2019 8:30 pm
Wed 7/24/2019 8:00 pm
Easy Living (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 7/13/2019 5:00 pm
Tue 7/16/2019 6:00 pm
An Elephant Sitting Still (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 4/26/2019 2:00 pm
Sat 4/27/2019 7:00 pm
Sun 4/28/2019 1:00 pm
Mon 4/29/2019 6:00 pm
Wed 5/1/2019 6:00 pm
Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 pm
Sun 7/28/2019 1:00 pm
Hampstead (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/19/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 7/19/2019 6:15 pm
Sat 7/20/2019 5:15 pm
Sat 7/20/2019 7:45 pm
Sun 7/21/2019 3:15 pm
Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 pm
Tue 7/23/2019 8:15 pm
Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 7/25/2019 8:15 pm
It Happened One Night (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/5/2019 4:00 pm
Sat 7/6/2019 2:30 pm
Thu 7/11/2019 6:00 pm
The Lady Eve (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/19/2019 4:15 pm
Sat 7/20/2019 3:15 pm
Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 pm
Leaving Home, Coming Home (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/19/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 7/19/2019 6:15 pm
Sat 7/20/2019 3:00 pm
Sun 7/21/2019 5:15 pm
Mon 7/22/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 7/24/2019 7:45 pm
Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 pm
Leto (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 pm
Sat 7/6/2019 7:30 pm
Sun 7/7/2019 3:00 pm
Mon 7/8/2019 7:45 pm
Tue 7/9/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 7/10/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 7/11/2019 8:00 pm
New Breed Film Showcase (NR)
Dates & Times: Mon 7/15/2019 6:00 pm
New Breed Film Showcase (NR)
Dates & Times: TBD
Non-Fiction (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/12/2019 6:00 pm
Sat 7/13/2019 7:45 pm
Sun 7/14/2019 3:00 pm
Mon 7/15/2019 7:45 pm
Tue 7/16/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 7/17/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 7/18/2019 8:00 pm
NTL: Hamlet (NR)
Dates & Times: Sun 7/21/2019 1:15 pm
Nureyev (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 5/24/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 pm
Sat 5/25/2019 2:45 pm
Sun 5/26/2019 4:00 pm
Sun 5/26/2019 8:15 pm
Mon 5/27/2019 3:00 pm
Wed 5/29/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 5/30/2019 8:00 pm
Fri 7/19/2019 4:00 pm
Sun 7/21/2019 1:00 pm
Tue 7/23/2019 6:00 pm
One Nation, One King (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/12/2019 6:00 pm
Sun 7/14/2019 5:00 pm
Ophelia (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/5/2019 3:45 pm
Fri 7/5/2019 7:45 pm
Sat 7/6/2019 3:00 pm
Sat 7/6/2019 5:15 pm
Sun 7/7/2019 5:30 pm
Mon 7/8/2019 7:45 pm
Tue 7/9/2019 6:00 pm
Wed 7/10/2019 8:00 pm
Thu 7/11/2019 6:00 pm
The Palm Beach Story (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 7/20/2019 5:15 pm
Tue 7/23/2019 6:00 pm
Shelf Life (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/12/2019 3:45 pm
Sat 7/13/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 7/17/2019 7:45 pm
Yomeddine (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 7/12/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 7/12/2019 8:15 pm
Sat 7/13/2019 3:00 pm
Sun 7/14/2019 5:15 pm
Mon 7/15/2019 7:45 pm
Tue 7/16/2019 6:00 pm
Wed 7/17/2019 8:15 pm
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 pm