Processing...

Upcoming Titles

Click film title to see all scheduled showtimes. Showtimes in gray are sold out.

Aga (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/13/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 9/13/2019 6:00 pm
Sat 9/14/2019 3:00 pm
Sun 9/15/2019 4:45 pm
Mon 9/16/2019 6:00 pm
Tue 9/17/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 9/18/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 9/19/2019 8:15 pm
American Heretics (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/6/2019 4:00 pm
Sun 9/8/2019 4:45 pm
Sat 9/14/2019 5:00 pm
Sat 9/21/2019 5:00 pm
Mon 9/30/2019 6:00 pm
Battleship Potemkin (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/6/2019 3:45 pm
Tue 9/10/2019 6:00 pm
Bunuel In The Labyrinth Of The Turtles (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/6/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 9/6/2019 7:45 pm
Sat 9/7/2019 7:45 pm
Sun 9/8/2019 3:00 pm
Mon 9/9/2019 8:00 pm
Tue 9/10/2019 6:00 pm
Wed 9/11/2019 8:00 pm
Thu 9/12/2019 6:00 pm
The Case Of Hana & Alice (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 8/30/2019 4:00 pm
Fri 8/30/2019 8:00 pm
Sat 8/31/2019 2:00 pm
Sun 9/1/2019 4:00 pm
Mon 9/2/2019 5:00 pm
Tue 9/3/2019 6:00 pm
Wed 9/4/2019 7:45 pm
Thu 9/5/2019 6:00 pm
Chulas Fronteras (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/13/2019 2:00 pm
Sun 9/15/2019 3:00 pm
Thu 9/19/2019 8:00 pm
Close-Up (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/14/2019 3:00 pm
Wed 9/18/2019 6:00 pm
Cooked (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/13/2019 8:00 pm
Sat 9/14/2019 8:00 pm
Sun 9/15/2019 5:00 pm
Mon 9/16/2019 7:45 pm
Wed 9/18/2019 8:00 pm
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 pm
Experience (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/7/2019 5:00 pm
First Graders (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/14/2019 5:00 pm
Homework (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/13/2019 6:00 pm
Mon 9/16/2019 6:00 pm
Los Reyes (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 8/30/2019 2:15 pm
Fri 8/30/2019 6:15 pm
Sat 8/31/2019 5:45 pm
Sun 9/1/2019 7:45 pm
Mon 9/2/2019 3:15 pm
Tue 9/3/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 9/4/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 9/5/2019 8:00 pm
Man With A Movie Camera (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/13/2019 3:45 pm
Tue 9/17/2019 6:00 pm
Marianne & Leonard (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 8/30/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 8/30/2019 6:00 pm
Sat 8/31/2019 7:30 pm
Sun 9/1/2019 2:00 pm
Sun 9/1/2019 8:00 pm
Mon 9/2/2019 5:15 pm
Wed 9/4/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 9/5/2019 8:15 pm
No Small Matter (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/6/2019 6:15 pm
Sat 9/7/2019 5:00 pm
Sun 9/8/2019 2:30 pm
Wed 9/11/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 9/12/2019 7:45 pm
Paris Is Burning (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 8/30/2019 8:00 pm
Sat 8/31/2019 4:00 pm
Sat 8/31/2019 7:45 pm
Sun 9/1/2019 6:00 pm
Wed 9/4/2019 8:00 pm
The Return Of Martin Guerre (NR)
Dates & Times: Sun 9/1/2019 5:45 pm
Mon 9/2/2019 3:00 pm
Thu 9/5/2019 6:00 pm
Super Size Me 2 (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/6/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 9/6/2019 7:45 pm
Sat 9/7/2019 3:00 pm
Sun 9/8/2019 5:00 pm
Mon 9/9/2019 6:00 pm
Tue 9/10/2019 7:45 pm
Wed 9/11/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 9/12/2019 7:45 pm
Fri 9/13/2019 4:00 pm
Fri 9/13/2019 8:00 pm
Sat 9/14/2019 7:45 pm
Sun 9/15/2019 3:00 pm
Mon 9/16/2019 8:00 pm
Tue 9/17/2019 6:00 pm
Wed 9/18/2019 8:00 pm
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 pm
Toni Morrison: The Pieces I Am (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 8/23/2019 2:00 pm
Fri 8/23/2019 8:15 pm
Sat 8/24/2019 3:00 pm
Sat 8/24/2019 7:45 pm
Sun 8/25/2019 5:00 pm
Mon 8/26/2019 6:00 pm
Tue 8/27/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 8/28/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 8/29/2019 8:00 pm
Fri 10/25/2019 4:00 pm
Fri 10/25/2019 6:15 pm
Sat 10/26/2019 2:45 pm
Sun 10/27/2019 5:15 pm
Mon 10/28/2019 6:00 pm
Tue 10/29/2019 7:30 pm
Wed 10/30/2019 6:00 pm
Thu 10/31/2019 7:30 pm
The Traveler (NR)
Dates & Times: Fri 9/6/2019 6:00 pm
Mon 9/9/2019 6:00 pm
When I Last Saw Jesse (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/7/2019 8:00 pm
Wed 9/11/2019 8:15 pm
Where Is The Friend's House? (NR)
Dates & Times: Sat 9/7/2019 3:15 pm
Thu 9/12/2019 6:00 pm